Brad White’s AE86

Testing a firmware hack on my Canon 450D that allows me to shoot video. Shot with my plastic budget 50mm f1.8 lens. I had no luxury of a tripod and was rather limited by the fact that I had to keep my camera attached to my laptop via USB the entire time haha… Lucky the cable was a decent length.

A brown cardboard box covered in plastic bags covered my gear and sheltered things from the downpour, Brad held an umbrella and we laughed about the whole ghetto comedy of the situation. My first attempt at shooting & editing video so be gentle, zero plot, all shot and put together in a couple of hours, no retouching because I don’t yet know how to; tunes courtesy of Kid Cudi.

Expect to see me at a trackday soon, ill be the dude with the laptop stuck to his back!

PS – Huge thanks to Brad from Plus6four for letting me sleep on his floor for the past week.

Matt

8 thoughts on “Brad White’s AE86

Leave a Reply

