Remember when…

So long NZ! This small snapshot only represents a tiny portion of the friends I’ve made through drifting and I can’t say thanks enough.  I’m off to Sydney on Monday to chase a dream. I’ll still shoot drifting from Australia but I know it wont be the same.

Hope you’ve all had as much fun as I’ve had!

Matt

One thought on “Remember when…

  1. Pingback: MattFresh NZ tribute. | 272 Heroes – Welcome to 272heroes.com.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 191 other followers

